We put ourselves in for you

… because we are your constant partner for the future even in stormy times!

DI Rudolf Hofherr

DI Rudolf Hofherr

Management

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
office@gastrodat.com

DI Detlef Luebbe

DI Detlef Lübbe

Development Manager

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
office@gastrodat.com

Petra Rechberger

Petra Rechberger

Assistance to the management / Marketing

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
rechberger@gastrodat.com


Office

Maria Wamprechtshammer

Maria Wamprechtshamer

Accounting

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
wamprechtshamer@gastrodat.com

Petra Hofmann

Petra Hofmann

Sales Administration

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
hofmann@gastrodat.com

Natascha Eck

Natascha Eck

Head of Personnel | Dunning and Complaint Management

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
office@gastrodat.com
neck@gastrodat.com

Natalia Mitic

Natalia Mitic

Administration

Reception

Gerlinde Kienasberger

Gerlinde Kienasberger

Receptionist
Daniela Rettenbacher

Daniela Rettenbacher

Receptionist

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
office@gastrodat.com


Sales, field service

Thomas Sturm

Thomas Sturm

Regional Sales Manager

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
Mobil: +43 664 – 961 72 11
sturm@gastrodat.com

Alexa Mitic

Aleksa Mitic

Regional Sales Manager

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
Mobil: +43( 664 – 9617220
mitic@gastrodat.com

Robert Racsko

Robert Racsko-Schmöllerl

Regional Sales Manager

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
Mobil: +43 664 – 9617219
racsko@gastrodat.com


Account Management

Silvia Gagula

Silvia Gagula

Account Manager

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
Mobil: +43 664 969 18 51
gagula@gastrodat.com

Bajiinder Singh

Baljinder Singh

Account Manager

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
Mobil: +43 664 832 33 52
singh@gastrodat.com

Doris Marka

Doris Marka

Account Manager

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
Mobil: +43 664 832 33 58
dmarka@gastrodat.com

Katja Lexl

Katja Lexl

Account Manager

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
Mobil: +43 664 961 72 23
klexl@gastrodat.com

Theresa Pöschl

Theresa Pöschl

Account Manager

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
Mobil: +43 664 832 33 53
poeschl@gastrodat.com

Bettina Sonnweber

Bettina Sonnweber

Account Manager

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
Mobil: +43 664 832 33 51
bsonnweber@gastrodat.com


Technical support

Stefan Huml

Stefan Huml

IT Technician – Technical Support

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
huml@gastrodat.com

Thomas Brandlmayr

Thomas Brandlmayr

IT Technician – Technical Support

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
brandlmayr@gastrodat.com

Mohit Sharma

Mohit Sharma

IT Technician – Technical Support

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
sharma@gastrodat.com

Darco Borisevic

Darco Borisevic

EDP clerk – technical support

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
borisevic@gastrodat.com

Pascal Eibisberger

Pascal Eibisberger

EDP clerk – technical support
(Trainee)

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
peibisberger@gastrodat.com

Michi Knoll Jr.

Michael Knoll Junior

DP clerk – technical support
(Trainee)

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
m.junior.knoll@gastrodat.com


Development

Andre Rajkovic

Andre Rajkovic

Developer

Tel.: +43 6246 – 20581
andre.rajkovic@weratech-online.com

Mike Fink

Mike Fink

Web Developer

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
mfink@gastrodat.com

Marcel Eibisberger

Marcel Eibisberger

Ass. Developer / Quality management

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
eibisberger@gastrodat.com


Security

Akiro

Akiro

Security