Team

We put ourselves in for you

... because we are your constant partner for the future even in stormy times!


DI Rudolf Hofherr

DI Rudolf Hofherr

Management

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0

office@gastrodat.com

DI Detlef Lübbe

DI Detlef Lübbe

Development Manager

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0

office@gastrodat.com

Alois Schrattenecker

Alois Schrattenecker

Commercial Manager

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0

schrattenecker@gastrodat.com

Petra Rechberger

Petra Rechberger

Assistance to the management / Marketing

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0

rechberger@gastrodat.com

Maria Wamprechtshamer

Maria Wamprechtshamer

Accounting

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0

wamprechtshamer@gastrodat.com

Maria Marcher

Maria Marcher

Account Manager

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
Mobil: +43 664 513 66 88
marcher@gastrodat.com

Silvia Gagula

Silvia Gagula

Account Manager

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
Mobil: +43 664 969 18 51
gagula@gastrodat.com

Stefan Huml

Stefan Huml

EDV Technician - Technical Support

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0

huml@gastrodat.com

Thomas Brandlmayr

Thomas Brandlmayr

EDV Technician - Technical Support

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0

brandlmayr@gastrodat.com

Baljinder Singh

Baljinder Singh

Account Manager

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
Mobil: +43 664 832 33 52
singh@gastrodat.com

Mohit Sharma

Mohit Sharma

EDV Technician - Technical Support

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0

sharma@gastrodat.com

Marcel Eibisberger

Marcel Eibisberger

EDP merchant - Technical Support

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0

eibisberger@gastrodat.com

Mike Fink

Mike Fink

Web Developer

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0

mfink@gastrodat.com

Andre Rajkovic

Andre Rajkovic

Developer

Tel.: +43 6246 – 20581

andre.rajkovic@weratech-online.com

Darco Borisevic

Darco Borisevic

EDP merchant - Technical Support

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0

borisevic@gastrodat.com

Thomas Sturm

Thomas Sturm

Regional Sales Manager

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
Mobil: +43 664 – 961 72 11
sturm@gastrodat.com

Aleksa Mitic

Aleksa Mitic

Regional Sales Manager

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
Mobil: +43( 664 – 9617220
mitic@gastrodat.com

Robert Racsko-Schmöllerl

Robert Racsko-Schmöllerl

Account Manager

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
Mobil: +43 664 – 9617219
racsko@gastrodat.com

Petra Hofmann

Petra Hofmann

Sales Administration

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0

hofmann@gastrodat.com

Gerlinde Kienasberger

Gerlinde Kienasberger

Receptionist

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0

office@gastrodat.com
gkienasberger@gastrodat.com

Daniela Rettenbacher

Daniela Rettenbacher

Receptionist

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0

office@gastrodat.com

Natascha Eck

Natascha Eck

Head of Personnel | Dunning and Complaint Management

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0

office@gastrodat.com
neck@gastrodat.com

Akhiro

Akhiro

Security

...

akhiro@gastrodat.com

Natalia Mitic

Natalia Mitic

Administration

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0

office@gastrodat.com
n.mitic@gastrodat.com

Marcel Wagner

Pascal Eibisberger

EDP merchant - Technical support (Trainee)

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0

peibisberger@gastrodat.com

Marcel Wagner

Michael Knoll junior

EDP merchant - Technical support (Trainee)

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0

m.junior.knoll@gastrodat.com

Katja Lexl

Katja Lexl

Account Manager

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
Mobil: +43 664 961 72 23
klexl@gastrodat.com

Melanie Oschmann

Melanie Oschmann

Account Manager

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
Mobil: +43 664 965 02 16
moschmann@gastrodat.com

Mag. (FH) Bettina Sonnweber

Bettina Sonnweber

Account Manager

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
Mobil: +43 664 832 33 51
bsonnweber@gastrodat.com

Doris Marka

Doris Marka

Account Manager

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
Mobil: +43 664 832 33 58
dmarka@gastrodat.com

Theresa Pöschl

Theresa Pöschl

Account Manager

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
Mobil: +43 664 832 33 53
poeschl@gastrodat.com